About Us

Bug Control – Infection Control Advisory Service

Established in 1995, Bug Control Infection Control Advisory Service is the leading Infection Prevention and Control consultancy firm for primary care, residential and community care, and the out of hospital setting in Australia and New Zealand.

With Offices in Sydney, Australia and Christchurch, New Zealand the dynamic Bug Control team is at your service to take Infection Prevention and Control into the future.

Lyndon Forrest


Title: Managing Director and Co-Founder

Lyndon has been involved in the business from the start and is evangelistic about our mission “to stop infections – in aged care” and is responsible for development and growth of the Bug Control Team and business.

Email:  lyndon@bugcontrol.com.au

Aimee Hislop


Title: Customer Service Hero

Role: Admin support and a little bit of everything

Email: info@bugcontrol.com.au

Dee Smith


Title: Senior Consultant

Role: E-learning platforms and webinar provider

Email: dee@bugcontrol.com.au

Jacinta Martin


Title: Senior Consultant

Role: Clinical Support for Australian Clients

Email:  jacinta@bugcontrol.com.au

Koree Roberts


Title: Accounts Guru

Role: All things financial

Email: accounts@bugcontrol.com.au

Leanne Vidler


Title: Clinical Leader

Role: Clinical support for Australian Clients and Immuniser

Email:  leanne@bugcontrol.com.au

Michele Pasco


Title: Operations and Customer 

Services Hero

Role: Campaign manager, customer support, sales and marketing guru

Email: michele@bugcontrol.com.au

Pat Mead


Title: Infection Preventionist

Role: Clinical support for NZ clients, Link Nurse programme, document reviewer

Email:  pat@bugcontrol.co.nz