Contact

Australia

Phone: +61 (02) 9418 1917

Fax: + 61 (02) 9499 6786

info@bugcontrol.com.au

Suite 1A Level 2

802 Pacific Hwy

Gordon NSW 2072

AUSTRALIA

Postal Address:

PO Box 406

GORDON NSW 2072

AUSTRALIA

Bug Control Australia is wholly Australian owned

New Zealand

Phone: +64 (03) 304 7027

Fax: +64 (03) 304 7031

info@bugcontrol.co.nz

Tower Junction

Riccarton, CHRISTCHURCH

NEW ZEALAND

Postal Address:

PO Box 42024

Tower Junction

CHRISTCHURCH 8149

NEW ZEALAND

Bug Control New Zealand is wholly New Zealand owned

First Name (required)
Last Name (required)
Email (required)
Phone (required)
How Can We Help? (please select at least one option below)
Infection Control ManualsAuditsEducationSeminarsMembershipProductsOther

Meet Our Team

Lyndon Forrest


Title: Managing Director and Co-Founder

Role: Lyndon has been involved in the business from the start and is evangelistic about our mission “to stop infections – in aged care” and is responsible for development and growth of the Bug Control Team and business.

Email:  lyndon@bugcontrol.com.au

Aimee Hislop


Title: Customer Service Hero

Role: Admin support and a little bit of everything

Email: info@bugcontrol.com.au

Dee Smith


Title: Senior Consultant

Role: E-learning platforms and webinar provider

Email: dee@bugcontrol.com.au

Jacinta Martin


Title: Senior Consultant

Role: Clinical Support for Australian Clients

Email:  jacinta@bugcontrol.com.au

Koree Roberts


Title: Accounts Guru

Role: All things financial

Email: accounts@bugcontrol.com.au

Leanne Vidler


Title: Clinical Leader

Role: Clinical support for Australian Clients and Immuniser

Email:  leanne@bugcontrol.com.au

Michele Pasco


Title: Operations and Customer 

Services Hero

Role: Campaign manager, customer support, sales and marketing guru

Email: michele@bugcontrol.com.au

Pat Mead


Title: Infection Preventionist

Role: Clinical support for NZ clients, Link Nurse programme, document reviewer

Email:  pat@bugcontrol.co.nz